“I have no problems with the work done to my car, my problem was with the lad behind the counter. His attitude to me was wrong and if I had spoken to a customer like that I would be spoken to by my boss as am sure the customer would have made a complaint.”
Verified by SMS– Customer in Hailsham ( 1 ) 28 November 2013
Response from Burfield MOT & Service Centre Ltd:
The customer was not happy we hadn’t called as soon as car was ready. Unfortunately at extremely busy times, we cannot always call as soon as car is ready. Customers are always welcome to call us to enquire at any time.