Customer Reviews (784)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Simply the best, cannot speak highly enough of this family business, caring, polite and "know their profession". Would not use anyone else.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning my landing carpet

Verified Review

Acclaim have done several jobs for me and they are always v professional and do a fantastic job. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stains on carpet and chair to be removed

We have known and used this company for many years. There work is superb, highly recommend

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

1A Acclaim Carpet Cleaners has been a member of Checkatrade for 1 year. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Chichester specialising in Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning services

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sofa and 2 chairs (arm) cleaned.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaning of carpets in 4 rooms.

Verified Review

The service was efficient and friendly and the price reasonable. I will use the company again and recommend it to friends.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpets cleaned in hall, living room, office, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Great service at a good price. The carpets now look as good as new. Good communication too, when the job before ours overran, there was a phone call to explain. Highly recommended to us by another very satisfied customer. We'd recommend 1A Acclaim too.

Location: P
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Heavy marking to Mattress.

Verified Review

From the first moment when calling 1A Acclaim they were professional and gave advice as to what to do to preserve the mattress. Then upon arrival the service was incredibly professional and respecting of our property. The job carried out by the professional was to a very high standard and removed all marks from the mattress. Will use them again and would highly recommend 1A Acclaim.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Carpets upstairs cleaned

I am so impressed with the work. My carpets are as good as new. Would highly recommend this company to bring your carpets a fabulous clean! Thank you Justin.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Rug Cleaning - some in situ and some off site

Verified Review

Fantastic job from Justin at Acclaim - cleaned some of my rugs at home and took some away for a thorough wash. Very pleased with the service.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2020