Customer Reviews (324)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fuse-board tidy up and replacement of spotlights

Verified Review

Quick and efficient. Very good job. Reasonable pricing. Lovely to deal with.

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Socket install

Lovely job installing and wiring in the new double socket in our shed for the new freezer. Thanks.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EICR

Verified Review

This is the second time we have now used 1st Class Sparks for works and we are very happy with everything. Thank you for doing another EICR for us before tenants move into the property.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EICR Remedials

Verified Review

Adam attended to carry out the necessary remedial works following our failed EICR. Very happy with the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Full re-wire

Verified Review

Thank you for all your hard work. You and your team were very hard working and we were both very impressed with the precautions you all took regarding covid. Will definitely be calling on you again for more works when needed! Thanks again :)

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New RCD installed

Thanks for coming today. Engineer was very polite and completed the works efficiently.

Location: E1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New fuseboard fitted

Verified Review

Very impressed with the engineer keeping to strict social distancing guidelines and being very aware of cleanliness etc. He did a great job at replacing the fuseboard. Thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New plug sockets

Verified Review

Adam installed some new plug sockets for us in our office which we recently painted. We had already purchased the sockets but Adam installed them very well and they finish the room off nicely. Would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EICR

Verified Review

Very efficient and polite engineer attended to carry out an EICR on our flat.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EICR

Verified Review

Adam carried out an EICR for us first thing this morning. It was the only time we could do due to work commitments but Adam was more than happy to work things around when it was suitable for us.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021