Customer Reviews (393)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

24-7 Heating and Plumbing Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Milton Keynes specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fix radiators that were not heating up properly.

Verified Review

Make sure to use 24-7 heating and plumbing! Lovely guy, really helpful and full of knowledge. Don’t use anyone else before giving Phil a call- My go to guy moving forward. Thanks a heap!

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Heating repair

Spoke with Phil on the phone and he quickly advised me my issue was an easy fix to the pressure. Phil gave me a video call and talked me through what needed to be done and my heating was back up and running within minutes. Phil was very friendly and professional. Would recommend and use again in the future! Thank you.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler serviced, friendly and informative. Recommended.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installed a hive system and supplied motorised valves

Friendly, efficient and affordable all while maintaining social distancing.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair a leak from Toilet Cistern

Was able to respond quickly. Repair was done quickly. Plumbers where friendly. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Location: MK15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing stuck stop tap and disconnecting and connecting washing machines.

I can't recommend Phil highly enough. The two plumbers I have used previously couldn't help me for a couple of weeks. So I searched here and called Phil. He was brilliant. Came out after hours the next day, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently, and the price was fair. He will be my go-to plumber from now on :-)

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler not working. Phil got it up and running.

Verified Review

Phil came out to us immediately knowing that I had a vulnerable oap living here. We had no hot water or central heating which is imperative to their needs. He went out of his way to help us and get the boiler up and running. I cannot recommend him highly enough for his helpfulness, workmanship and efficiency. To top it all off this was New Years Eve.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Central Heating Fixed

Verified Review

Called Phil to come out to my elderly upset mother after badly being let down by a large well known energy provider's own "homecare" service. He arrived at her home a few hours after my initial call. After servicing and replacing a few items (which included him working into the evening and returning the following morning with an ordered part my mums house now has heating and hot water. I am so grateful to him and the service was outstanding. Mum felt completely safe and confident with him too, as this is an important consideration for this age group. Will definitely use again.

Location: Newport Pagnell
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New valve to stop a dripping kitchen tal

Verified Review

Phil was able to come on the same day as called and was exactly on time. Tap fixed in 10 minutes. Brilliant.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: December 2020