Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacement of 2 WCs

Verified Review

We have used this company for quite a few jobs lately and must say we are very satisfied with the standard of work, the quality and workmanship of the engineers and technicians, the tidiness at the end of the job and all for a competitive price, so well done to everyone at A1Gas, Jason, carol ann and especially Wayne, David and Tommy!

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pump and boiler fix.

Excellent service. A+++ Many thanks. Would recommend. Pump and boiler fixed with all issues explained clearly.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Had a new boiler fitted

Verified Review

The guys at A1 Gas were great. Very good communication, and did the job promptly and without any issues. They were very personable and adhered to COVID regulations thoroughly. Would highly recommend.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Water Pressure and Gas Safety

Wayne from A1Gas fixed a water pressure problem in our flat that a previous plumber from a different firm had failed to identify and fix. As well as being extremely knowledgeable, he was also polite, efficient and flexible with times. He also did a gas safety for us at the same time. I have subsequently used him for a number of other heating/plumbing jobs and he has maintained the high standard set on all occasions. I would highly recommend A1 Gas.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install new toilet and pedestal basin

Verified Review

The company was approachable and organised the fitting of the toilet and wash basin which necessitated moving a few pips to make them look neat. The chap (David) came round and did a cracking job.. we are well pleased.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

My bathroom was in dire need of refurbishment so I approached A1 Gas Ltd for a quote. I explained my budget and received a reply very quickly. The company was flexible with dates and was able to start work almost immediately. Mark who worked on the job was extremely professional and very polite. Every day he ensured he tidied up before he left and despite dealing with several unexpected problems he handled them exceptionally well. The finished result has exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend him.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Total bathroom re-fit

Absolutely LOVE my new bathroom fitted by A1 Gas. Great products and superbly fitted by experienced, friendly professionals. Did everything I asked for and more... and went above and beyond to give me a beautiful new bathroom. Highly recommended.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Professional, clean and tidy. I'm very happy with the new bathroom.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Polite,friendly and thorough

Location: ILFORD
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Great job done by Jeff with others helping on occasion. Tidy, friendly and really good workmanship overall.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020