Customer Reviews (434)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals

Verified Review

Just wanted to say how pleased we were with the storage facilities and our move. The communication with Adrian was first class and everything went like clockwork for our move. The removals team were on time, cheerful, friendly and professional. They took good care of everything and were respectful of our newly decorated house. I would recommend A2B to anyone, thank you so much ??

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of furniture from house and storage in a secure unit

Verified Review

A2B were great to deal with. They arrived promptly, put covers on the floor to avoid tracking in dirt, were professional and friendly and worked really efficiently. They even sent us a picture of our furniture once it was in the storage unit. Their pricing scheme is reasonable and fair when compared to other firms in the area. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or to recommend to family and friends.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

I have had A2B transit removals do 2 moves for me now November and yesterday

Verified Review

I have to say that the professional and courteous people at A2B made 2 difficult home moves easier than I had anticipated I can recommend A2B to anyone who is moving and have peace of mind that the job will be done to a very high standard Thank you all at A2B for all your help you definitely go the extra mile Your prices and arranging dates that we needed made for a much less stressful event THANK YOU ALL

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full house move

I couldn't ask for a better service. The guys were polite, professional and took extreme care with my belongings, including the moving of my piano. I wouldn’t use another removal company, they allowed me to enjoy my move and contributed to what was a great experience. Thank you.

Location: Corbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Moved a number of furniture pieces and garden equipment

Verified Review

Very careful and considerate, plus were quicker than expected

Location: Hexham
Reviewed in: October 2020
8

Removals to storage, than removals to new home

Verified Review

Originally spoke to Adrian on the telephone in July 2020. Very friendly and helpful, was happy to provide a quote based on videos and pictures. Quote was reasonable as some items were going to storage and others to a different address. Storage costs were also good, we used the outside storage container which was a real concern but having now received all my belongings not a single item was damaged. The items were in there for seven months and over three different seasons no problems what so ever. Would definitely recommend should anyone need both storage and removals.

Location: YO25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

3 Bed House Move - Couldn't recommend more highly.

Verified Review

Needed a move of all contents from three bedroom house in Hebburn on what was one of the busiest times of the year. Clear communication from booking through to video message estimate meaning we ended up needing 2Van/3Men. Everyone turned up on time. Care taken with our belongings at both ends. Friendly, happy to go the extra mile and respectful with distancing and masks etc. Fantastic service, will definitely use them again.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of furniture

Verified Review

Fantastic removal company from start to finish. Adrian is extremely friendly and helpful, he dealt with the initial enquiry very efficiently and kept in touch even during the move. His team were excellent. Very friendly and efficient. They were very careful with our furniture and put a runner down to protect the carpet. Would use them again

Location: Rowlands Gill
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

We asked to split our move over two days, to allow time to unpack the first lot of goods. Adrian gave excellent advice on how to pack our stuff, including where to get free packing boxes. On the day of the first move, the weather was dreadful, but the team loaded and unloaded very efficiently. On the second day, they packed fragile goods and moved a large display cabinet, TV and computer carefully and safely. Friendly, efficient service at a reasonable price. We were kept well informed and updated about schedules. Can happily recommend A2BTransit.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly and courteous operatives. Nothing too much bother. Highly recommended this company.

Location: Stocksfield
Reviewed in: October 2020