Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed leaking sliding windows fro VW T5 and replaced with OEM Solid glass with matching tint to other windows

Verified Review

The work of replacing side windows in my camper van was very professionally carried out and Andy was very helpful in supplying correct windows ‘overnight’ when my original parts supplier let me down. I would recommend Andy and AAW for anyone having work done on VW vans or campervans, he really knows his work and was a delight to deal with.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New windows fitted in our van

Verified Review

Aaw windows are a breath of fresh air Total professional service fantastic workmanship we would highly recommend Andy to anyone we wouldn't Hesitate to use AAW again

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Two replacement sliding side windows in VW T5 Transporter Van

Verified Review

Replacement windows look as good as the VW originals from the outside, just need to undertake some carpet lining to cover the inside where the old VW window plastic trim has been removed. Hoping the windows are better than the VW Factory issue. Good communications, final price as agreed, would use again.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Window fitted in sliding door of van

Very good service, price as quoted. Would gladly recommend.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

New side windows fitted to van

Verified Review

Very nice work, fitted perfectly, even had an afternoon slot at short notice. Very please with the job and advice. Would definitely used the company again.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

AAW (Windscreens) Ltd - Advanced Autoglazing Work has been a member of Checkatrade for 11 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Poole specialising in Garage and Vehicle Services.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Side windows on transit custom

Verified Review

Fitted side windows on transit custom Excellent job for very reasonable price

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Privacy Glass window fitted to T6 tailgate

Verified Review

Excellent work, extremely pleased. A highly professional service, will certainly use again.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Remove leaking side windows from VW T5 camper and replace with genuine VW non opening with identical tint.

Verified Review

Work completed on time to a good standard. Good service.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitting new sunroof, side glass and rear windows into VW T5.1 Van.

Verified Review

Excellent work, done to the highest standard and completed on time and to quote.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2019