Customer Reviews (1061)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drains cleared and flushed through

Verified Review

I called Andy to see if he would be able to check our drains. He came round the same day and was very efficient. He explained exactly what the problem was and dealt with it all quickly and seamlessly. Very pleased with everything and would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked sewer

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Quick response and very knowledgeable. Would definitely use again.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting new drain pipe from Kitchen sink to exterior drain

Verified Review

They were punctual and courteous. Once the work started it became apparent to them that there was an additional factor to the work which had not been apparent when the estimate was given. However, I was immediately informed that this was the case. I was provided with a revised total price (about 12% above that originally quoted) and, in the event, I was charged slightly less than the revised estimate. I consider this was fair in the circumstances.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Soil stack and drainage works

Verified Review

Very friendly and honest service, would definitely use again.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Attended earlier than expected and kept me in the loop about timings. Inspected and eventually managed to diagnose badly blocked drain which was actually owned by neighbours. Stayed on job for over two hours until problem solved. Excellent outcome for both parties!

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblock drains

Verified Review

Prompt response with same day turnout. Arrived on time as agreed. Work completed thoroughly and advice given. Standard charge as quoted on the phone regardless of time taken and extent of blockage. Great service - many thanks.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

CCTV drain inspection, jet washing and installing rat lockers on drains

Very helpful and very pleasant and so was his assistant. Allowed me to watch all the CCTV footage and explained the condition, length and function of the drain. Was able to see the finished job with the rat blockers on. Good honest worker, did the job for less the other inflated quotes. Would call on him again. Highly recommended.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of central heating boiler in emergency

Verified Review

We were very happy with the service received. Attended quickly to inspect and give a quote, and were able to start on the next working day. Worked efficiently and completed the job in good time. Very polite and courteous, but with no unnecessary fuss. Cleaned up very well afterwards. Cost was exactly as quoted. Would definitely use again.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblocked drain.

I was very pleased with the service. Nice men who got on with the job. I was very satisfied.

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleared Drains

Verified Review

We needed someone to come out the same day to solve a blocked drain issue over the Easter Weekend. Andy answered and confirmed quickly and was with us within a couple of hours. Very nice and friendly man and would definitely recommend.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: April 2021