Customer Reviews (527)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New aerial and sockets

Testing of old installation followed by fitting of new aerial and two sockets with cabling all done very competently. Very neat work all done at very reasonable cost.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

75” tv mounted to the wall

Verified Review

Highly professional. Immaculate job done to perfection. Great time keeping. Reliable. And respectful and trustworthy. I highly recommend this company. I will definitely use them in the future. Thank you

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Aerial Replacement

Verified Review

Tony is an outstanding professional. He gets the job done on time, on budget. What impressed me most is that he is meticulous - his attention to detail is first class. I will recommend him without hesitation.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitting new Aerial and alterations to cabling

Verified Review

Tony was very helpful in diagnosing the issue and resolving it. Nothing was too much trouble and the standard or his work was very good. Very tidy worker. Very good service!

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced satellite dish.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new dish, Tony placed it so that we get a strong signal through a gap in the trees. Highly recommended.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Check loss of TV signal

Verified Review

Tony was spot on.He isolated the problem and gave advice on sorting it out

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wall mounted TV

Verified Review

Tony did an amazing job of wall mounting a TV . Work completed to a very high standard at a great price . Tony is a pleasure to deal with and would fully recommend him to others .

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted new satellite dish and LNB

Verified Review

I had a problem with my satellite reception and used the Checkatrade website to locate a specialist in my area. AMS Aerials were second on the list. I called the first person and left a message on his voice mail, but got no response. I then called AMS and spoke to Tony who agreed to investigate my problem. He arrived on time and was very personable and courteous. He quoted a cost stating his callout fee and the cost of materials, which I considered acceptable. He installed a new satellite dish and LNB. He then ensured that my receivers were operating ok. I thoroughly recommend AMS Aerials.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace Satellite Dish and Broken TV Aerial Amplifier

Verified Review

I phoned in the morning explained what I wanted done. Tony helpfully asked me to swap cables and test/check if it was my TV that was causing the satellite reception problem - to save me money replacing it. Good advice. On checking, I needed the satellite dish replacing (very old anyway). I also wanted the FM aerial taken down off the mast. Tony quoted a reasonable price and said he would remove my FM aerial free while he was up there! Could do it on the way home after his afternoon job. Arrived on time, used good quality components, all now working, rubbish removed. Brilliant service.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced satellite dish

Verified Review

Work was carried out neatly and tidily for a very reasonable price.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020