Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Door gear box assembly plus locking bar

Verified Review

First class friendly service

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new patio door and back door locks and window sash jammers

Verified Review

Excellent service, did a great job with no fuss. Went out of his way to be as helpful as possible. Would definitely recommend. Nice chap too.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Locksmith services - by far the best locksmith I've encountered

Verified Review

By far the best locksmith I've encountered. Quick, professional and reliable service that I'm absolutely thankful for! I'll definitely be recommending him to anyone in need.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Front door attempted to be opened, but ultimately locksmith had to go through the back doors to rescue me from my bedroom, which I was locked in.

Verified Review

Gavin was my locksmith and was incredible. He was very patient with me and communicated with me every step of the way. He went above and beyond to help me and I truly appreciated it. I would recommend Abbey Locksmith every time for an emergency, and now have your number saved. Thank you Gavin!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Lock Change - House move

Verified Review

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant when I called and asked for a quote for 2 new locks on my new house. Arrived within hours - very happy. Thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Changed 3 window handles and 1 lock mechanism

Verified Review

Quick, High quality service. Mark was professional and knowledgeable and knew what the issue was as soon as he had assessed the window. Whole job took less than an hour including assessing the window, ordering the parts and fitting them a couple of days later (the part needed was discontinued but managed to source it very quickly). Very pleased. Great communication. Would Recommend!

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacing serious of locks

Professional, punctual and fair pricing.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New locks fitted to door.

Verified Review

I am very happy with the new locks. Mark took the time to explain what he was doing and to make sure that all the new keys worked.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

New front door locks fitted.

Verified Review

We had two front door locks changed having lost our keys. Mark didn't have one of the locks we needed in stock so he ordered it and came to fit it the following day. Meanwhile, on day one, he changed the other lock so that we at least felt secure overnight.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

Mark arrived promptly and changed the locks, he was polite and neat. He took the time to explain the lock and how it would work. He was very attentive and noticed the door was slightly misaligned, and he took the time to readjust this without any extra fee. Very straight forward and quick service, thank you

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: February 2019