Customer Reviews (864)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a double glazed Sash Window

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted!! Adam and Matt were highly professional, worked cleanly, explained everything as they were working and left my home spotless. A great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!! Trudie (Windsor)

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting aluminium windows

Verified Review

Friendly, courteous helpful people

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repositioned existing front door and installed new casement doors internally to make large porch.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have dealt with Abbey Windows, the first being installation of all windows and doors 5 years ago. As before all work was carried out by helpful, professional craftsmen who kept the site tidy as they worked. Contact with the office was also friendly and efficient. No hesitation in recommending Abbey Windows for all types of work they undertake.

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

New extension

Quality job exceeded our expectations

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of 2 sliding doors in conservatory.

Verified Review

Install looks neat and perfect. Thanks Abbey Windows.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of wooden windows throughout property with UPVC equivalents

Truly fantastic service from beginning to end. Adam + Matt were excellent nothing was too much trouble, they worked quickly and to a very high standard and caused no mess!!

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Double glazing installation.

Adam and Matt were extremely professional, helpful and courteous at all times. Nothing was too much trouble. They always cleared up after themselves and left the site very tidy at the end of each day. The work was completed to a very high standard.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Excellent service. Would highly recommend Abbey Windows.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

We had four windows removed and replaced with new ones.

Verified Review

The service was great, really efficient, polite and friendly. Talked us through the product after installation aswell. 10/10

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Replaced six windows

Verified Review

Adam and Matt were very friendly and courteous and worked very hard throughout the day to install six windows. All appeared to go smoothly but by the time they were finished it was dark and I feel that the finishing off on the last window was not as satisfactory as the first five in that the filling and sealing appeared rushed and I have had to touch up in places. Overall, extremely happy with the windows as they look fabulous and are a huge improvement on what we had before. Certainly value for money and if we decide to replace our patio doors, will not hesitate to use Abbey.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2020