Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace existing paths and drive

Verified Review

Andy and Stuart worked very effectively to remove old slate paths and a tarmac drive, replacing them with sandstone and block paving. I am delighted with the result which is the outcome of skilful, well planned and well managed work. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Renew patio, courtyard and path plus new section of patio

Verified Review

Andy and Stuart have done an excellent job. Their work rate was impressive, even at times in unpleasant conditions. The new section of patio involved reversed curves edged with bricks, and it is flawless. There were just a couple of things where I would have liked Andy to check with us first before going ahead, but he is a painstaking workman and overall we are delighted with the end result. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Large patio and second smaller patio

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished job and Kept everywhere clean and tidy throughout.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New brick wall, patio, sleeper garden wall, new lawn, complete makeover.

Verified Review

Andrew and Stewart are extremely polite. They work to a high standard and clear up at the end of the day. They have totally revamped our garden. We are extremely pleased with their work and would highly recommend them.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rear garden patio

Verified Review

Always tidied up, left the premises secure.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New gravel driveway

Excellent results - Andy and Stuart worked extremely hard (in horrid weather as well !)

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Laid new driveway and front lawn, and installed new front gates

Verified Review

Andy and Stuart were fantastic. The best trades I have had the pleasure of working. They did what they said they would, when they said they would do it, and kept us informed about supplier delays. Their quality of workmanship is unsurpassed and they always tidied up at the end of the day. I can’t fault them, and fully recommend them. When Andy came round to quote, he asked plenty of questions and helped us solve som3 of the problems we had wrestled with. His quote was clear and accurate. If you need a new driveway then you won’t get better than Andy and Stuart.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Build Garden Makeover

Verified Review

Very pleased with all parts of Andy’s approach to our garden makeover. From the first contact to the last the communications have been professional and polite. Both he and Stewart were clean and tidy whilst providing an excellent finish. Andy made some suggestions along the way and was open to tweaks during the work. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Driveway and path extension

Verified Review

Excellent work, very pleased with every aspect of the project. Would highly recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New patio, fire pit, garden fencing and landscaping of garden to include flower beds and grass areas

Verified Review

Andy and Stuart have done a superb job laying a new patio, replacing a fence line, building a outdoor fire-pit, levelling the garden and building flower beds with sleepers. We thoroughly recommend them. They are tidy, punctual, efficient, skilled, trustworthy, friendly and accommodating. Their attention to detail is excellent, just what we wanted. We are really pleased with the work done in our garden.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2020