Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

X2 Installation reports

Verified Review

From the moment I contacted Tony to when he sent the invoice, everything was done with precision. Friendly and professional, I would not hesitate in recommending him and already have.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resolving a complete electrical failure in our home.

Verified Review

Tony attended promptly to resolve a complete electrical failure in our home. He investigated extensively and thoroughly, found the cause of the breakdown, and fixed it.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Fitting LED lights and smoke alarms

Verified Review

Tony did an excellent job and was very conscientious about the work he does. Highly recommended and will use his service again

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Disconnection of a very old 1960's cooker that was wired into the wall.

Verified Review

I needed an old cooker disconnected at my mother's house. As I do not live in the area I was nervous about finding a reliable electrician. Eventually I found Accolade through searching reviews. Tony did not disappoint! Great communication from the beginning, gave a clear quote and turned up promptly. The work was carried out efficiently and cleanly, with all Covid measures observed. A very knowledgable and professional person. Would 100% recommend. Many thanks!

Location: Abertillery
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of lights (LED) in shed and garden room.

Verified Review

Excellent work as always. My go-to electrician.

Location: Bradford-on-Avon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Electrical checks on 3 properties

Verified Review

Communication and service Very efficient. Booked time to arrive and kept to it. Follow up appointments quickly booked.

Location: BA11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Landlord electrical safety check

Verified Review

I have used Accolade for all my properties since 2013. I could not possibly recommend them more. Outstanding service.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of exrtractor fans in bathroom and shower room

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard and with minimal disturbance. We are very pleased with the end result and thanks again to Tony for his helpful advice.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Sockets installed in garage loft. Conservatory light fittings replaced.

Verified Review

Tony was his usual friendly and efficient self. The work was to his usual high standard. We are very satisfied and will use him again.

Location: Devizes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full rewire of a semi detached house built in 1960's.

Tony was a great help to both rewire the house but add his expertise to the many small jobs also included (installing lighting, new consumer unit, socket points and door bell to name a few). Thank you for all the work and I would recommend to anyone.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: February 2021