Customer Reviews (893)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Inspection and report

Verified Review

Our HomeBuyer survey report suggested that we obtain the opinion of a wall tie specialist and I subsequently contacted ACE Wall Ties. Lee visited the property quickly and provided a good, clear and honest report on the condition, which, to our relief, identified that no immediate work was necessary. I'd definitely recommend ACE and will not hesitate to use them in future.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Work on chimney

Verified Review

Very professional work. Very helpful and obliging to complete the work.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repointing

Verified Review

Very professional, started on time carried out work as requested and on budget. Highly recommend.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Wall ties to remedy internal/external cracks in wall due to one bay of semi dropping

Verified Review

This is a very reassuring and efficient firm. They took the time to talk us through the issues and the work that they recommended. On the day that the work was done, the two tradesmen involved did a brilliant job and went out of their way to making sure that we were happy with what they were doing. The work done was was excellent and incredibly good value for money. Highly recommended.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

SE facing wall re-pointed

Verified Review

Carried out very professionally. The crew knew what they were about and diligently set forth. I would utterly recommend them. The chief things I recall were extreme courtesy and thoughtfulness for us and common politeness.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wall ties and repointing

Verified Review

Work was carried out to replace wall ties and repoint brickwork. Lee was a pleasure to deal with as were the guys that worked on the job. Work carried out to a high standard and we are very pleased with the result.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re-pointing of chimney

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick, tidy and polite. Arrived on the day specified with no delays, despite inclement weather in the lead up to the day. Glad they were still in business as used before some 10 years ago to re-point front of house.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced wall ties

Fantastic service from start to finish. The work was completed to a high standard by the team. Very respectful of my family and trying to work from home during the pandemic. Kept us informed of their work as the day progressed. Left our garden all clean and swept up. I would thoroughly recommend using Ace Wall Ties to anyone.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replaced wall ties

Verified Review

Really professional, did a great job, highly recommend them

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wall tie replacement

Verified Review

Professional company but really friendly and helpful guys that did the job. They explained all the details of what was involved and kept me informed of the progress. Highly recommend them

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020