Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Putting in new bathroom window

Ace windows is amazing I have had this company before and their work is outstanding they are very professional,helpful and very clean and tidy you won’t go wrong getting ace windows I give them 10/10 every time

Location: NE11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted new windows and two patio doors.

Verified Review

I cannot praise Ace Windows enough. Beautiful job, lovely finish, price excellent and customer service was fantastic. They always kept us informed, rang up when they said they would, turned up when they said they would, quite refreshing.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace conservatory windows and frames

Verified Review

Got 2 quotes from others.Both wanted to completely rebuild our conservatory and quoted a fortune.I had used Ace before on a commercial building and they were very good so I got them to quote.Their guy says little ( no sales talk like the others) apart from saying the roof can be saved which was good.So he measures up and goes away and they email a quote and job description a few days later.It was acceptable and about 7 weeks later the job was done.Sure enough they saved us 8 grand compared with the other quotes.The photos of the job might be on their website.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New door hung and fitted

Verified Review

Office staff were extremely helpful and polite. Operatives were efficient, tidy, meticulous with attention to detail and pleasant to deal with.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement of some double-glazed units and replacement of hinges

Verified Review

Great service throughout. Exceptionally friendly staff who clearly knew their trade. No pressure to replace units unnecessarily and they did a good job. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Windows fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic company, fitted 3 windows for me, left the property tidy,carried out the work with great craftsmanship.

Location: NE8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted 4 upstairs windows

Verified Review

Half a day to fit the windows. Finished when they said they would, tidied afterwards. Wore face masks and kept distance throughout work. Supervisor came on site to check progress. Happy with the work completed.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Panels around front door

Verified Review

Two super friendly and polite guys, excellent job repairing what was needed done, very pleased with results ??

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

French doors front and back of sitting room

Verified Review

This company is absolutely amazing they were fantastic from beginning to end a lovely man called glen came to give us an estimate he was very friendly full of advice and information didn’t put any pressure on us with his advice I knew I wanted to spend my money with this company, the lads come to fit the windows they were fantastic very friendly and they done a work of art with my windows I cudnt find one fault the finish was fantastic and they cleared every bit of muck away everything was left spotless , the office staff Were amazing so helpful so polite absolutely brilliant .

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

5 windows with horns fitted

The guys were very friendly efficient and tidy. They worked very hard, leaving a lovely job and they did a brilliant tidy up! Very impressive work ethic, with an excellent finish.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: July 2020