Customer Reviews (4156)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Replacement boiler installed, power flush system. Work completed in line with timescale and quote

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Heating service and leak investigation

Verified Review

The young man was very friendly, wore his mask without question and respected distance. He was knowledgeable and took onboard my requirements and details on the system. He got on with his job, and gave the whole system a thorough test and re-mediated the leak problem ( a cylinder air gap issue I can now monitor). These guys fitted this system 12 years ago and have serviced it since. Last year I had british gas round as I happened to have homecare built into my tariff but they are not a patch on ags for professionalism, reliability, knowledge and service. Service cost was also extremely good

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Efficient, professional job. Friendly and polite workers

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement boiler, additional radiator, extend gas supply, power flush.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with AGS. Jordan and his team worked so hard and were very calming by their no-fuss manner. They left the site clean and on time. They were all very pleasant people to have in my house for 3 days. I most certainly recommend them.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Annual service of boiler and central heating

Verified Review

Arrived on time. All work done satisfactorily

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting new filter

Verified Review

Excellent service, really nice chap who explained exactly what he was doing and took less time than expected.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

REPLACE BOILER

Verified Review

AGS replaced our defective boiler and re-positioned it in the 2 days as quoted. The work carried out was exemplary, efficient and tidy. We are very pleased. The boys need more training on their singing though before the next annual service!!

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install new boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Euan and Charlie turn up on time and did a suburb job and were very very clean and tidy job with the minimal disruption to us. Kept COVID safe all the time.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Top up system. Pressurise.Radiator checks. Advised on system checks

Verified Review

Excellent. Courteous and efficient

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Annual service for gas boiler

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient service provided at a fair price.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: February 2021