Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Instaling circuit distribution board and rewiring conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came same day called, inspected and provided the quote explaining that there may be a need to review the quote if larger ussues were found. On the agreed day they arrived on time and got on with the job in hand. They were business like, polite and respectful of our property. At the end of the day they cleaned up behind them and departed. It was agreed that they would retun in 48hrs to test the entire electrics of the house. Very professional and informative throughout. No reservation what so ever in recomending AJS and Sons to family or friends. Great job well done.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New downlights to hallway, outside light and electrical remedial works.

Verified Review

Allan did a great job. Very professional and courteous. Good communication. Very pleased with the work and service overall.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full electrical report 1

Verified Review

Very professional tidy work with real care and attention

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rewire

Verified Review

Professional company Who did an great job as planned. Highly recommend! Nice down to earth workman who were highly experienced.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Hot water Immersion

Verified Review

Jim called me back immediately after I had put a request for him on the checkatrade site . He did an excellent job. My Immersion was faulty , no hot water! He was friendly and professional , explaining why this fault had occurred, and what he was going to do to fix it . For anyone looking for a first class experienced Electrician call this company, you won't be disappointed .

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installation of Ring doorbell, Hive heating and replace bathroom fan

Great service from start to finish, fist number I called, happened to be nearby so came round in under 5 minutes to price up the jobs I needed doing, really fair price for the job so a date was agreed for the work to be carried out in a few days. Work was completed to a very high standard. Would use them again for any future jobs.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Spotlights and new switches throughout hallway

Verified Review

Allan is always very professional, 3rd time having him come in to do work in the house now and he’s always fantastic, makes sure everything is Ace before leaving! My go to electrician for everything for sure. That said I’ve got more work to do so’ll be in touch very shortly.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Shower rewired, 2 way light connected, extra sockets added

Verified Review

Faultless work. Went above and beyond expectations. Tested all the circuits and advised on other changes to the earthing that needs to be done. Prompt and tidy. Great job. Will use again.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
7.75

New fuse board

Verified Review

Allan ensured I had my certificate before my new tenant moved in.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New lights installed in every room, outside lights installed, and a big chandelier light on the stairs.

Verified Review

Jim was on time, very professional and got the job done well. His knowledge was great, as I had a heavy light that needed to be installed on the stairway, but was very heavy, so Jim installed extra support in the ceiling, which he went out of his way To do this. Very pleased with the work carried out and would highly recommend His services.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: May 2020