Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To fit a new light fitment

Verified Review

A lovely job and cleaned up brilliantly before they left. Would recommend.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install outdoor garden socket

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work; the guys were very swift and kept me updated through the work. I have used ALB electrical for several years now and would always use them again in future. Highly recommended.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Supply and replace failed downlights

Verified Review

They are a very polite, friendly, skilled and helpful team, and I will use their service again - thank you

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full provision of electrical services to cabin from main house

Verified Review

Really happy with ALB. All prices broken down so I could see exactly what was being done and provisioned. Guys were timely, tidy and really helpful. Great team and great work, will definately use them again

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New fuse box and house electrics check

Verified Review

These guys are fantastic, what a great team! Very friendly, tidy, knowledgeable and did exactly what we wanted. Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thanks again for the great job!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of old storage heaters and replacement with oil filled heaters

Verified Review

Efficient and clean working, respectful of CV19 regulations. Reliable and trustworthy ABL is our 'Go-To' for electrical work.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced existing heating system with new oil filled radiators

Verified Review

Recommended to me by a neighbour, who had recently used ALB. They are extremely helpful and professional, the work was carried out efficiently and I am very pleased with my new system.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Check wiring and do work necessary for EICR

Verified Review

I asked ALB for a quote in addition to others I had already had. They spoke to me about the work needed and were very clear about what they needed to do and provided me with a written quote. As the work progressed they kept me informed as to progress and any unforseen problems. They also fitted an extractor fan in addition to the wiring work. All work was done on or under estimate and I was very pleased with their professional attitude and service.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

On-site repairs

Verified Review

Excellent level of service provided by friendly engineers, highly recommend!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Additional sockets and fitted Ring doorbell

Verified Review

A fabulous service. Very polite and helpful. A very neat job and cleaned up after themselves.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2021