Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install fence panels

Verified Review

Chris and his team installed about 25 metres of fencing. They did a great job, with some particularly challenging tree roots and stumps. They did a great job, looks brilliant. Thoroughly recommended. This is the 2nd job we have used them for, previously did our drive and a patio area. Really excellent works.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New garden fence, re-turf the lawn and build garden wall

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend Chris and his team at Alcourt enough. They did our garden patio 5 years ago and I was impressed then with their work so when we needed a new lawn and fence we went straight to them for the work. They are extremely punctual, arriving every day at 8am. They are clean and tidy and finished the work on schedule. But what impressed me the most is the attention to detail. Where the fence had left a gap between our existing wall they made sure that this gap was filled in to match the rest of the wall. There was no skipping corners and the work is all to a very high standard.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Infill of large pond and walk down bog garden, removal of existing paving slabs,

Chris has an excellent team of guys working for him, reliable very hard working in hard condition, made some changes throughout our project nothing was to much trouble for his team, excellent workmanship with no hesitation in recommending.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re configuration of patios day one set of steps, new brick wall and additional set of stone steps.

Verified Review

Work was organised, efficient and tidy. Chris was on hand whenever needed, for example when a gas pipe was uncovered. Due to COVID some supplies took longer to arrive but we had known that and were very grateful for the way the team managed this.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New lawn

Wow!!! Chris and his guys were fantastic! We are so please with our new lawn. We need fake grass put down as our garden was so water logged! The guys were great didn’t even know they were there, extremely tidy and polite. Would definitely recommend Chris and his team!

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New patio

Verified Review

Cannot fault Alcourt Landscapes for the installation of our new patio. Very professional, great work ethic and super attention to details. Thanks again and well recommended!

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Paths and patio

Verified Review

I knew the standard of work I could expect as they had worked at a neighbour's property. And they lived up to this. The guys were diligent and on time and cleaned up after each days work. I am delighted by what they have done. My only comment would be to ensure they have have adequate covering around the areas where they cut the tiles. The residual white powder went everywhere.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Patio

Verified Review

Really good final result. No problems at all.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New driveway and front wall

Verified Review

Chris and his team were polite, friendly, considerate, tidy, helpful, proactive and worked consistently. If it wasn't for the unavoidable noise of the job itself, I wouldn't have known they were here. We are very pleased with our new driveway, our neighbour's and friends have commented on how good it looks too. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New driveway and patio area

Verified Review

Excellent work, the driveway looks fantastic. Could not fault Alcourt Landscapes. Chris and his team worked really hard and have transformed the drive.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: December 2020