Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Closeboard Fencing

Verified Review

Neil and Colleague (Uhtred of Bebbanburg) replaced existing fence panels with new Closeboard Fencing to our front driveway. Competetive pricing and work carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend to others and will contact again for future work.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Relaid large patio area and constructed new garden path

Verified Review

Neil is both friendly and helpful.The job was completed to a very good standard. He will be carrying out further work here in the near future.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

4 sections of close board fence, and repair of 5 posts

Verified Review

Neil and Adam worked hard and were professional at all times. They worked fast, and cleared up well and left the site clean. They are skilled at their job, and we were really pleased with their work. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for fencing work.

Location: Pevensey
Reviewed in: April 2020
9

Two garden fences placed

Verified Review

Neil and his brother delivered high quality work. Very hard workers in torrential rain. They were also very polite and friendly. Highly recommended!

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fence repair

Neil came out, did the job well and efficiently. Pleasant guy too. All good! Would recommend.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

14 metre rear boundary fence and front fence and gate

Verified Review

First class job, including tidy removal of old fencing and unwanted shrubs/trees. All completed with great expertise and efficiency. Very happy with the result, exactly what I wanted.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio

Verified Review

We have just had a driveway and patio extended from the front of our property round to the back with paving we were impressed with the standard of all the work and the finished result was extremely good. We were shown samples of the Paving and all aspects discussed so you were fully informed of the whole process. The work was done efficiently and everywhere left tidy and clean afterwards. Last year Neil also laid a concrete base for a summer house which we were also very happy with

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Repaired fence, put in 1 post and 3 spurs

Verified Review

Very happy with the job.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Renewed garden fence, concrete posts and plynths, with wooden fence

Verified Review

First class job, highly recommended,

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New fencing and posts fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent work very pleased with fencing, would definitely be happy to use company again.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2019