Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and installation of a new 5 bar 7ft gate, and moving of several large boulders/rocks

Verified Review

Edward and Haden did a fantastic job - the gate looks wonderful and they worked so hard in moving the boulders for us, some of which weighed at least a ton. We shall be using them to replace fencing

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Erect concrete post and featherboard fence

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient, went above and beyond what was expected of them. Excellent.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

New fence panels errected

Excellent workmanship it was a tricky job which other companies said could not be done but they did a great job. Very friendly and polite.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fences and three gates.

Verified Review

A very nice installation, I would recommend their services.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Side gate and some new panels plus complete new fence across back of garden.

Maybe a little more expensive but well worth paying for a decent professional job. Have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove old and build new fence

Verified Review

Very pleased. Completed just as discussed, in good time.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wood fence + concrete posts + gravel boards down one side of garden.

Excellent standard of workmanship, polite, tidy + professional. Did exactly as requested top job.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Edging of two borders with 'railway sleepers' and securing them.

Verified Review

Edward arrived on time, discussed our requirements and gave us a quote and a time he cold do the work. He completed the work to our satisfaction. He is very easy to deal with.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fit new fence with concrete posts.

Verified Review

Very pleased with a good quality fence that looks like it will last.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of old fence and installation of new fence, including gate

Verified Review

I found All Seasons Fencing through Checkatrade as I needed a new fence for the bottom of our garden that leads onto a small wood behind us. I was impressed with the speed that Ed came back to us to arrange coming out for a quotation. On each day they arrived on time and carried out the work to a very high standard. Just by looking at the pictures of their work you can see the quality. Would definitely have them back and would not hesitate to recommend. Also, no mess at the end to clear away, which is always a bonus.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2020