Customer Reviews (379)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rewire Alarm System

Dave was incredibly efficient and professional. He was very considerate of the current Covid restrictions, explained everything thoroughly and now we are all set with a new alarm! Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Upgraded home alarm and fitted external CCTV

Fantastic job by Dave from All secure, he upgraded our 15+ year old alarm system and managed to fit 2 external CCTV cameras all in a day and spent the time to make sure we knew exactly how they both worked and ensure all the apps were working to control our new systems. First class advice from start to finish

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Replacement contacts and keypad

Verified Review

Dave from All Secure Security is an asset to their team. He goes above and beyond and is always very friendly and courteous. His workmanship is exemplary.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Alarm System Install

Verified Review

Well done, very tidy

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New House Alarm

Verified Review

Have used AllSecure before and their work, pricing etc is impeccable. They happily came out and went through a few issues we had (user error!) Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Existing domestic intruder alarm serviced

Verified Review

The engineer Dave Lewis was excellent - very competent and knowledgeable. Provided lots of information about the work he had carried out and answered our questions patiently and thoroughly.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual service

Dave is always extremely pleasant and punctual. He does his work efficiently, and we are extremely satisfied with the service.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced alarm system door contact

Verified Review

Dave always arrives on time. He is friendly and cheerful and explains fully what needs to be done. He works tidily and efficiently. Dave checks that you are happy with everything before he leaves.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement Alarm System

Verified Review

From initial meeting with Gary to installation by Dave, All Secure were thoroughly professional and courteous. Would recommend.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Updating and expanding intruder alarm system

Verified Review

Gary and Dave were friendly, efficient and very professional. The workmanship was excellent. All Secure maintained the alarm in our previous home for 10 years and we had no hesitation in asking Gary to take over and update the security system in our new home. All queries are dealt with promptly- normally within hours of a phone call. They deliver a very personal, thoughtful and knowledgable service. We are very pleased to say that they continue to service our security systems and they are in the process of taking over our fire alarm. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: September 2020