Customer Reviews (850)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement double-glazed units

Verified Review

We have been AlphaGlaze customers for many years. Consistently good products and service. Thank you.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Reseal window and put new covering over soffit.

Verified Review

Peter and Jonty did a brilliant job. The job turned out to be bigger than we thought but they still fixed it for me. They were both polite and very professional, very happy customer ??.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of old exterior door with new one

Verified Review

Have used Alphaglaze before for replacement windows, and contacted them to fit a new exterior door. Their team turned up right on time, carried out the work quickly and efficiently, and actually left my patio cleaner than when they arrived! Would recommend anyone to use this company, as, in my opinion, they do first rate work.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Patio door UPVC double glazed front door, side window UPVC double glazed front window installed

Verified Review

Honest trustworthy and reliable from start to finish. Had fitted patio door, front door and lounge window. Am well pleased. Would highly recomend. Brilliant.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced back door

Excellent service, punctual, took old wooden door and replaced with a new one, very pleased with the end result

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing cracked double glazed unit in bathroom

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient service as usual. Excellent polite and respectful workers. Would recommend and use again.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New windows and front door

Verified Review

Thank you Michael, very happy with all the excellent work that you have done for us, we are absolutely delighted with it all.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace window handles in our home that no longer functioning, fitted by a previous supplier

Verified Review

Jim from Alphaglaze Croydon came round friday to fit new window handles that were no longer functioning (from a previous double glaze provider). He is hardworking, personable and provides an excellent service. We had used them/him previously to provide a new gadern room which we absolutely love.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Double glazed windows and doors

Verified Review

Second time I have used this company, this time to replace a front door,, and before Xmas to replace door and windows at the back of the house. All the guys were polite, hardworking and did a fantastic job. Completely reliable, and very experienced. No hesitation to recommend.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Reaplce windows for new double glazed and build a new leanto

Absolutely faultless service from start to finish. Quote was pressure free. Clean and tidy workmen and most importantly trustworthy we we left them in our home alone. No issues from start to finiah Without a shadow of a doubt I would only use alphaglaze now

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: February 2021