Customer Reviews (107)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outdoor electric socket installation

Verified Review

Excellent work, completed as agreed. Would highly recommend.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Downlighting, switches and mains throughout the house.

Verified Review

James and Chris were incredibly hard working and professional. Work completed in a timely and efficiently manner and great advise given along the whole process. We will definitely use them again in any future work and recommend them to friends and family also.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New consumer unit, panel heaters and new downlighters in kitchen and bathroom

James took time to explain things and help us decide exactly what we wanted to improve our heating and lighting. The work was done on time, minor problems sorted without fuss, and the job left tidy. Very pleased.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

NEW WALL SWITCH

A BIG THANK YOU

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install electric cooker and supply cable.

Verified Review

I had initially been given a couple of reputable Electricians contact details this company was one of them! I called the guys up, as I was over 200 miles away from the proposed job at my mum’s as she is in her 80s and vulnerable. They said they could go the same day as they were passing. They also gave me some security info to pass to my mum about them, which was excellent for my mum! The quality of work was excellent the guys had a grate attitude. They went the extra mile for me and read the Gas and Electric meters and sent me the details as my mum can’t do it! Highly recommend!!!!

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Installing data cables and power supply to new garden office/cabin (under construction at the time)

Verified Review

James undertook what we thought - in our ignorance ?? - was going to be a simple job. Given his deep experience he was very transparent up front and all the way through about what would be involved. James advised us and guided us through what ended up being a larger job than we thought and worked hard to fit in around other construction activity and deadlines. James finished on time and did a very nice job, meeting the brief, and advising on where we could make enhancements to our plans, or scale back and make savings. James/the team are responsive and always call back. I am a repeat customer

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Earthing electrical plugs

Verified Review

Excellent work and excellent customer service. Extremely professional, experts in their field. Thank you so much for making our home safe again. The work was carried out with proficiency and accuracy, it was Much appreciated!

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting new extractor

Excellent job, done as arranged. Very pleasant experience.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install electric cooker and supply cable.

I had initially been given a couple of reputable Electricians contact details this company was one of them! I called the guys up, as I was over 200 miles away from the proposed job at my mum’s as she is in her 80s and vulnerable. They said they could go the same day as they were passing. They also gave me some security info to pass to my mum about them, which was excellent for my mum! The quality of work was excellent the guys had a grate attitude. They went the extra mile for me and read the Gas and Electric meters and sent me the details as my mum can’t do it! Highly recommend!!!!

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixing errors of the previous electrician including changing light switches and providing outdoor sockets

Verified Review

Fantastic. Great workmanship. James is great too. Also gave guidance on some other things we’re considering. Highly recommended

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: December 2020