Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We’re delighted with the work John and his team have done on our property. The work was substantial, with two dormers put in and a flight of stairs. We’ve been blown away by the space that the team have created for us, and the new bedroom and bathroom have been completed to a really high standard. Right from the initial consultation, it was clear that Another Level have really strong attention to detail and they took complete ownership of the whole building job from design through to completion. Any minor issues were ironed out immediately and communication has been excellent throughout.

Location: SK11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Dormer Loft conversion

After coming highly recommended by a neighbour, Another Level did this dormer loft conversion for us. Throughout the entire process John and his team did an amazing job. The price was great and the quality and finish were superb. Everything was well thought through and well planned out from start to finish. We changed our minds on a few thing as the project was underway (sorry John) but he always had a solution and made sure we we're happy with everything. If you're looking to have similar work done, then I doubt you'll find anyone better. Really happy results. It's made a huge improvement

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Roof lift and dormer

Verified Review

We have no hesitation in recommending Another Level. Rick and the team worked incredibly hard and provided a high level of service. When it came to the roof lift Johnathan brought in extra teams to assist with a difficult job. Rick arranged for tradesmen to work together ensuring there was no delay. All tradesmen friendly and approachable. When we did have an issue before the roof was covered Rick came out in his own time over the weekend to rectify the problem. All work was completed far earlier than we expected. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Hip to gable loft conversion with dormer.

Verified Review

We were delighted with the service from Another Level right from our first contact through to completion. We were fortunate to have Matt and Dean working on our loft - they were with us every day, worked hard to get the job done quickly and were a pleasure to have around for the 8 weeks or so that the loft took. Minor snagging has been resolved very quickly and we are really happy with finished job.

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Hip to gable and dormer loft conversion.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our loft conversion. It’s even better than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Another Level. John and Kate were very professional and responsive at all times. They handled everything for us from beginning to end which took a lot of the headache out of the work. I was impressed with the joinery team - the quality of the workmanship was great and they tried their best to tidy up as much as possible every day, e.G. Spending time on their hands and knees cleaning/hovering to make sure everything was ok for when the children got back from school.

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Loft conversion

Great quality work and very reasonable price. Loft converted to a two bedroom and bathroom dormer. High standards throughout, always happy to discuss issues or concerns as the appeared. Great team snd I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to develop or extend their home.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Another Level were the most efficient company we have dealt with. Communication was prompt and precise and every member of the team was polite and hard working. The end result was far nicer than we had anticipated.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Wrap around dorma loft conversion

Verified Review

Brilliant company to work with in every way

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Loft conversion.

Verified Review

Excellent quality through and through - well managed, contractors were all excellent and efficient. Friendly service, always there when you needed and nothing was too much of a problem. Very good customer service and most importantly of all we absolutely love our finished loft - our kids now have a bedroom each and a bathroom with some storage space and we are all very happy with it. Definitely recommend Another Level!

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Loft Conversion.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and workmanship from Another Level during my loft conversion. From the initial meeting and through the build, there were detailed plans, pricing and excellent communication. All the various builders were courteous and polite throughout the build. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2018