Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorating 5 rooms and a long hallway

Verified Review

The work which was carried out was absolutely first class I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were a very pleasant and hard working team who was a delight to meet.

Location: S25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full decoration of kitchen and dinning rooms.

Very high standard of workmanship throughout the process.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painting and wallpaper to hall and stairway

Verified Review

Andrew and his fellow workers provided an excellant service. They were professional, friendly and paid good attention to detail. They offered good advice e.G. On the quality of the paint required and supplied the materials as requested. We are extremely happy with the standard of the work and the overall finish. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm for your decorating.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Several rooms , stairs and landings painted and wallpapered

Excellent work ! Booked again for 2021 !

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete redecoration of our leisure centre, both inside and out.

Verified Review

Fantastic guys and brilliant workmanship. Worked with us all the way. Extremely accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to have them back again or recommend to others.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Painting all walls and paintwork in a two bedroom bungalow

This was a long delayed job due to COVID and other issues. Andrew was very accommodating about our changes and I have now just realised he only charged us the amount of the original quote done over a year ago. The work was of a high quality standard. All areas were prepared and cracks filled. Andrew and his colleague also took down and put back blinds and shades etc. The just did a really thorough professional job. On time every day. Cleaned up after themselves everyday. We are really pleased with the result.

Location: S25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hall stairs and landing all painted

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job done to a very high standard really pleased with the service

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painting lounge/ dining roo

Excellent work, would definitely have back again

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Internal decoration

Verified Review

Andy and his team were absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. They were extremely tidy, arrived on time and made our home look immaculate. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Worksop
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Painting and caulking

Verified Review

We have always used anston decorators. They always do an excellent job and are reliable and trustworthy. We often give them a key so the can let themselves in and out whilst we’re at work. They even tidy up after themselves. We definitely recommend.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: February 2020