Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Re-bedding ridge tiles on a low level roof

Verified Review

Reasonable quote provided and work carried out efficiently at agreed time.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fascia / soffits and gutter replacement

Verified Review

Approved was recommended to me by one of their previous customers. Liked the fact that there was no hard sell. The work was completed on time and on budget. They removed the shoddy original soffits and fascias as they were full of wood rot and desperately needed replacing and replaced with upvc. Work was carried out quickly and without fuss. Team were friendly and considerate. All rubbish removed and site left in good order. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Approved Roofing and Property Maintenance Limited to Walton-on-Thames. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2011 and their current review average is 9.89. Approved Roofing and Property Maintenance Limited specialise in Roofing services.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Reseal and recoat of large flat roof and lantern upstands on flat roof and repair of pitched roof above porch

Verified Review

Very quick response to my initial phone call. Charlie and his team were, by coincidence, working on a property only a half mile away so he came round within an hour of my call. Explained very clearly what needed putting right and showed me example photographs on his phone. Work started next day (I had a leak in to my living room). Charlie and his team did a good job dodging the rain showers. Work completed quickly and without fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Laid a new flat roof on flat roof area. Excellent standard of work. Would highly recommend.

Verified Review

They were very professional. Worked tirelessly, courteous and completed a highly recommended job.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Applied liquid rubber roof system to flat roof and cleaned out gutters

Verified Review

Excellent job done, flat roof looks great and rubber roof system has repaired the leak, also cleaned out gutters and fixed leaking gutter pipe. I would thoroughly recommend Charlie and his team.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Approved was recommended to me by one of their previous customers. Charlie and the team were brilliant. From the quote stage to completion the job ticked along smoothly. The team that worked on the roof were excellent and cleaned up every day before knocking off. They worked quickly and were only held up by the weather. The work was completed on time and on budget. The roof looks great and am very pleased with the standard of work and the finish. Highly recommended

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Repair chimney. Seal with lead flashing to make water tight.

Charlie and colleague were really knowledgeable with problem. Friendly and professional. Would recommend.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Replace flat roof on extension and repair main pitch roof. Also install pigeon block around solar panels.

1. Prompt response for job check and quote. 2. Frank communication during work. 3. Serious and committed to do a good job. 4. A job well done and good house keeping.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Emergency Call out. Heavy rain caused leak on flat roof. Temporary fix. Excellent work.

Verified Review

They investigated the area and quickly/efficiently stemmed the leak. Also took video of the area for me to see and explained the situation.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020