Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Driveway

Verified Review

The team removed an ugly old poured concrete drive from the 1970s and upgraded with block paving and rebuilt the front door step. Very pleased with the work overall.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front Driveway

Verified Review

Tony and his team did an amazing job with my front driveway and surrounding walling! I would totally recommend Armand Groundworks to whoever is thinking of doing their driveway. The level of quality and attention to detail is impeccable. A very professional team who is a pleasure to work with. I was kept informed at all times about everything. All in all, I am so happy with my driveway and how it has been done!

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New driveway (block paving)

Verified Review

Tony and his team did a brilliant job on our driveway. Tony is always available to discuss things in person or over the phone and takes a real, personal interest in making sure the final outcome is the best it can possibly be. We are delighted with the final outcome; Tony goes above and beyond and his team are hardworking, skilled and courteous. I will be highly recommending these guys to all my family and friends. Thank you.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Paved driveway

Verified Review

The guys were polite, friendly and tidy. Couldn’t recommend them enough

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New driveway and walls

Verified Review

The guys came on time each day and worked very hard throughout the day. Each member of the team was exceptionally skilled, and carried out their tasks efficiently and skillfully. Great team effort, all worked very well together, and Tony knew his stuff, was open and honest from the start and the end result is a fantastic new driveway.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Front driveway

Tony and his team did a great job. They were efficient and their work is of a high standard. Tony was always available to discuss things and clearly took an interest in the work.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New driveway extension

Verified Review

Great job from Tony and his team from initial meeting / quotation to completion of the work. Highly recommended.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with my completed driveway. Workmanship was of a high standard. Communication throughout the job was wonderful. I would highly recommend Armand Groundworks and paving Ltd to anyone I know. M

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Digging up old drive and grass and installing new shingle driveway

Verified Review

I could not fault the team at Armand. Tony had everything prepared and ready before the work began and made sure that I was kept up to date with what was happening the whole way through. All of his team worked exceptionally hard and were always polite and courteous. The driveway looks amazing! I genuinely could not fault them, very impressed!

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Drive patio

Verified Review

Nice and complete

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: July 2020