Customer Reviews (638)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler and 2 radiators

Verified Review

Came to quote on 5/5/2021 and new boiler and radiators fitted the very next day. Small problem with pressure was sorted straight away. Brilliant service thanks

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Draining the system and Fixing 2 broken radiator seals and

Verified Review

High quality work that quickly solved the problem. Tidy and quiet work while I was working at home. Would definitely recommend

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair control board

Verified Review

No fuss came out next day repaired boiler with fast efficient service and reasonable priced work. Have used this company many times and been very satisfied with the quality of the work and they will always go the extra mile to ensure you are up and running. Can’t recommend them enough.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove faulty shower pump and replace

Verified Review

I found the company very efficient and professional, understanding of my problem. They attended within 2 hours and fixed the problem. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Really good bunch of guys done a great job all work was carried out as required, they fit me in a day early and done a great job will do all my work now.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Leak in bathtub

Verified Review

Bathtub had a leak.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rectifying work that another plumber had messed up.. Ashley put everything right

What a fantastic professional Ashley is.. id had a terrible experience with a cowboy plumber and Ashley was soon onto the work and put it all right.. from pipework to silicon it now all looks and works exactly as it should.. brilliant job

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fit Alexa controlled Wi Fi thermostat, service my Worcester Bosch 27CDi combi Boiler.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Ashley's knowledge of this very newest technology, he attended exactly when he said first time round. He serviced the boiler and left me a printed record of the results which gave complete confidence. He was quick, very attentive, and pleasant ,left no mess and connected the Wi-Fi controller to my network, then went through the Hive app process to make sure I could be confident using it. Needless to say it all works perfectly. All this at a very reasonable cost. I'm very happy and would firmly recommend him.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checking boilers in buy to let properties and providing Gas Safety certificates

Verified Review

On time, polite, efficient and prompt service. I now use these guys every time I have a plumbing/gas issue

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace flush valve

Verified Review

Polite, punctual, clean and tidy. Dylan was a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: April 2021