Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete interior redecoration.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Outside of house and garage plus large hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

We were looking for high quality work and were very happy with the care and attention Steve and Gary gave to the job. The were pleasant, polite and very tidy. We will probably use them again and would recommend them highly.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Decorated our bedroom

Verified Review

Gary who undertook the work was a very hard worker and took a great pride in his work. He was a pleasure to have in the house and we would not hesitate to employ him again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

All interior redecoration

Verified Review

Excellent time keeping, reliable, excellent communication, friendly A+ service. Highly recommend.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Painting

Verified Review

Honest, reliable and value for money

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Painting stairs and landing

Verified Review

Steve was quick to respond and arrange a quote for the work. He was approachable and accommodating of when we wanted the work done. Gary was professional in his work in every way and clarified things with us when needed. We are more than pleased with the end result....a job extremely well done and we would not hesitate to ask Steve and Gary to do more work when needed. Thanks both

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Exterior woodwork painted including sash windows and top gable

Verified Review

From start to finish, Ashling Decorators were easy and efficient to work with. Accurate quote and good communication with both Steve and Gary throughout the job. Gary carried out the work and demonstrated skill and attention to detail when painting the awkward sash windows. He was clean and tidy in his working practice as well as being respectful to our neighbours. Both Steve and Gary are easy to talk to and keen to get things right. I used this company 10 years ago to do the same job... it has lasted well so I didn’t hesitate to call them back in again. Would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair and paint outside of house

Verified Review

They turned up when they said they would and did a brilliant job.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Redecorating the lounge

Verified Review

Job was done exceptionally well. The cost was as per original estimate. Thoroughly satisfied with the whole business.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Kitchen/utiley redecoration

Used before. Standards still very good. Will use again

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2019