Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

RCD Tripping Out

Verified Review

Quick attendance to diagnose fault albeit two visits for various reasons. Fault was with the oven. We purchased a new oven that Richard then installed. Overall a good job well done although occasionally a bit slow responding to messages. Would recommend ASM.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Changing a light fitting, removing another and consulting on a heated towel rail.

Kept me notified and updated, on time and worked quickly, efficiently and Covid safely.

Location: TA4
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Fit new consumer unit and outdoor power sockets.

ASM are very good at communication, promptly replied to the enquiry and offering a quote. The job was arranged within a couple of weeks of the quote. The two electricians arrived on the day and competed the work without any drama. They were very efficient, gave good advice and cleaned up after them selves. All in all will be happy to have them back and will be doing so.

Location: TA3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New consumer unit, bathroom fan and certification

Easy communication, professional approach and good work on property. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

External door lamp,dimmer switch,kitchen ceiling lamp.Cooker hood lamp and oven lamp.

Verified Review

90 mins to undertake the fitting of these 5 jobs with the extra time on the front door external wall light. Called on Monday late afternoon to complete the quote process and arrived 2 days later. Supplied guidance and advice on the advantages of halogen over standard bulbs. Seniors citizens like promptness and efficiency.

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Replacing sockets and switches

Verified Review

ASM were reliable, did a good job and were polite, clean and tidy throughout. They made recommendations and helped us make the right decisions for our property.

Location: TA5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New security light

Great service from quote to works completed. Very efficient!

Location: TA5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit security light, install new socket etc

Very professional, reliable, good clean workmanship, would use again

Location: TA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of exterior lighting and interior lights

Verified Review

Excellent electricians. We have a large house and the exterior drive lighting was complex. All work done to a high standard and promptly. I would recommend

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Full rewire of property

Verified Review

Richard and Kieron did an excellent job on my property. They were really busy but offered to work weekends and squeeze me in due to the urgent nature of what was required and the situation I had found myself in. When the quotes were completed, the company was honest and transparent about what needed to be done and offered a balanced view on cost and work required. I know very little about electrics and was wary about any trade work I booked. I built trust very quickly with all members of ASM who worked on my property and would recommend them to anyone. Excellent value for money and top quality

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2020