Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No work carried out - Excellent Service

Verified Review

Really helpful, gave a courtesy call to advise my boiler was still under warranty. Would send further work their way.

Location: L20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Central heating conversion

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, Gary kept me informed of all the work and no surprise extra costs just the agreed price. The lads who carried out the work were great. All the old radiators etc were taken away so no trips to the tip. I've cancelled my boiler service cover and will call Gary for my annual service and for any future work. Overall fantastic ??

Location: LIVERPOOL
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New central heating

Verified Review

Really great communicate with the work scope and price. Went over and beyond to help install the heating in my pre fab house which has it own problems and assured heating overcome them! They also discover my stop cock was leaking and repaired it for me! I feel so lucky find them as with most trades you don’t how they will do until you pay them and the work has started, which is usually to late! But assured heating are real gold find!

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

The consultation stage was very thorough and an excellent explanation of what work would be involved. The workmanship of the job is excellent. The quality of the service was over and above to what I expected. Very impressed and would recommend.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Old boiler removed and new boiler fitted

Verified Review

Can’t fault Gary at all. He was in contact with us before the work was done, made us aware of what was happening during the job if he needed to leave temporarily and when it was done he showed us how to work the new boiler. An excellent job

Location: Bootle
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New boiler and radiators installed

Verified Review

Gary quoted for a new boiler and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The installer was Kieran who was tidy, clean and courteous. Fitting took about 6 hours and the workmanship is top quality. Gary’s electrician fitted and explained the thermostat settings. We had questions after installation and Gary very helpful. We had an issue with the bathroom radiator that existed prior to boiler installation, Kieran worked his magic and fixed it for us. Gary cares about his business’s reputation and has his customers best interests at heart. Thank you to Gary and Kieran, we appreciate it so much.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler

Fast efficient service, great price.. excellent job done by the guys.. with having no heating/hot water they fitted me in for the next working day.. all rubbish removed the same day.. very happy with the job would highly recommend

Location: L20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Capped off the gas supply to two Living Flame gas fires.

Verified Review

Gary was very calm and reassuring. He was quick, efficient, the floor boards removed without mess and above all the cost was much less than we had anticipated.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full boiler and gas safety check and maintenance

Verified Review

Gary was fantastic. We’re selling this property and needed a quick turn around on boiler maintenance and safety check. He came the day after I called and did a full and complete safety and maintenance service. He talked me thru the process and explained clearly and simply what each part of the review meant. Offered solutions to small problems found and couldn’t have been more helpful. Great price and service - highly recommend

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New central heating

Verified Review

Gary stepped in after being let down by another plumber. He gave me good advice on which system/boiler to install and managed to fit me in to his schedule quickly. Gary clearly takes pride in his work, everything was completed very efficiently to a really high standard and he's always been available to answer any questions I've had. I'll definitely hire him in the future and would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: February 2020