Customer Reviews (194)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install new lighting,spots and down lighters

Verified Review

Excellent work has transformed our lighting

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

External cables to garden light

Excellent company . My first time. Electrician was efficient courteous and punctual. Certificate issued promptly . Highly recommend. Will use as my permanent electrician

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fuse box damaged

Verified Review

Really great last minute job. Very fairly priced for a professional service.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace cunsumer unit

Verified Review

Work completed all as quoted to high standard, electrician was friendly and courtious and I would use company again.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Whole house safety check

The work was carried out efficiently and very professionally, thank you

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Fitting outside solar lights and internal lights and some re wiring inside.

Martin from ATC Electrical has been really helpful over a number of years and always delivers a good standard. He will go the extra mile to please the customer with nothing too much bother. A great firm.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Changing Consumer unit

High quality work, very quick response to my initial enquiry and speedy service, will use for any further work required

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of lights and electrical sockets in gym and home office

Verified Review

We had ATC carry out 2 separate projects after we had to wooden structures built in the garden. They were involved during the construction phase to ensure that they could carry out their work as soon as they could. They kept us fully informed and went the extra mile with helping us choose between the various light fittings etc. The work was first class and the team are very polite, punctual, communicative and tidy. I would happily recommend them to others.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Small electrical repair carried out over two days

Verified Review

Carried out efficiently and promptly

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacing garage light fitting

Verified Review

Job quickly and neatly done. Would employ again.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: October 2020