Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gland fitted to consumer box.

Very professional service. Very happy with the work done. Would definitely recommend and will use again. I liked that he was explaining what he was doing and also that he did some safety checks afterwards.

Location: RN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Lighting fault rectified

Very professional. Work completed to a high standard. Delighted.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Appliance check

Verified Review

Recently used Atlas Electrical when my induction hob stopped working. I called Nick and he came as soon as possible. He was very helpful and competent and solved the problem very fast. Would certainly recommend to anyone and for sure will contact for any future electrical work. Thank you

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Old overhead lights removed and new fitted

Verified Review

Very very pleased had been let down by various electricians but no problems at all with atlas none at all, same day service and so polite, friendly and professional absolutely delighted with the outcome the cost was made clear no sudden extra charges or excuses I highly recommend them.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Made safe a fuse box

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, he explained everything that he was doing. Very polite and professional will be using again to replace fuse box. Priced very reasonably. Would highly recommend

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Electrical Safety Inspection and Certification

Verified Review

Nick provided a highly professional service, was flexible and helpful and offered recommendations which were invaluable in completing the task. He was respectful of the property and was clear about necessary and discretionary work required. I will use the service again as I trust and respect it. I think that the service represents good value for money.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Electricity fixed

Verified Review

Nick explained in detail what the problem was and explained what he was doing to fix it which was great. Very professional and would recommend to anyone who needed an electrician.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full electrics to garden log cabin/home office

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I would highly recommend Atlas Electrical if you need electrics done with certification. My job involved running armoured cable from the house to the garden cabin, installing a RCD fuseboard, lighting and socket circuits, installing 5 sockets and several lights. We discussed how best to conceal the wiring and Nick did a great job with this. I also had a wireless light switch installed that saved on some wiring. Communication was excellent and the job was done quickly and looks nice and tidy.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bathroom cabinet and light switch.

Verified Review

Excellent work and extremely pleased with the results.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Disconnected two wall lights and replaced a double plug socket

Verified Review

Very pleased, Nick is friendly and helpful. I would recommend

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2020