Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Floor installation and Large media cupboard installation in lounge extension

Verified Review

Due to the layout of our extension we had to look at unusual measurements of a new media cupboard which Avalon found a solution for, as well as a smooth installation of the floor and cupboard itself.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitted wardrobe and shelving.

Verified Review

Very good job done by Avalon, extremely professional, friendly and great result. I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.25

Fitted 6 kitchens for our development.

Verified Review

Highly reliable and recommended tradesman.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Fitted new kitchen.

Verified Review

First class.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Lovely quality kitchen at a very reasonable price Had Teka appliances and black Quartz fitted Designed to perfection and utilised the space very well

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Design, supply and installation of fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Very happy from initial appointment to completion The fitters were polite and very tidy Avalon project managed the whole process without any fuss at all. They delivered as promised Would highly recommend them for their efforts and complete honesty.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New klitchen

Very pleased would use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.25

Kitchen face-lift.

Verified Review

Amazing end result! Completely changed the aesthetic of our kitchen- from slightly bland to modern and contemporary. Had wooden cupboard doors replace with white, solid laminate- and the whole job completed in 1 day! Very dramatic change and improvement for a reasonable price. Avalon kitchens were easy to deal with, prompt and completely exceeded expectations. Thanks Theo and Avalon!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Lovely quality kitchen at a very reasonable price. Had Teka appliances and black Quartz fitted. Designed to perfection and utilised the space very well.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.5

New kitchen installed

Very professional job, kitchen looks beautiful

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: June 2017