Customer Reviews (261)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

Our 2nd job using B. Payne Property Solutions which was completed on schedule, and on budget. Barry and his team are a pleasure to deal with, workmanship is of the highest standard and we would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Paint all internal rooms

Verified Review

Returning customer. Fabulous work as always. No fuss, just exceptional work carried out professionally. Highly recommend.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checking the footings of our extension, coordinating with Building Control prior to work commencing.

Verified Review

Barry and his team have been fantastic from the first conversation we had about our project. His conscientiousness from that first initial discussion has been incredibly reassuring and I've genuinely appreciated all his advice and guidance.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front Door Lock replaced and fitted

Verified Review

Trust Barry totally, he is reliable and delivers with a smile. I am glad I have his number.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete strip out of existing kitchen, re wired and re plastered, fitted Customer supplied Kitchen with oak work tops and Belfast sink to island

Verified Review

We came across many issues with the kitchen supplier (measurements, fit, quality etc) which were all overcome through the ingenuity, experience and skill of Barry and his team!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair of Ceiling Damage following water leak.

Verified Review

Once again I received excellent service from B Payne Solutions. This is the 3rd job I have had completed and it is to the high standard I have come to expect. Everything was let clean and tidy with communication as I would expect.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Internal doors changed

Verified Review

Barry and Matt where very efficient and got the work quickly and to a high standard and explained what they was doing the whole time

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New sink and cupboard in cloakroom

Work was completed to the excellent usual standard

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair to render at side of property

Verified Review

Barry and his team have done work for me before and as usual they have done an excellent job. They are always prompt, polite, reliable and thorough. Can definitely recommend them.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Conversion of ground floor bathroom into dining room, alterations of ceiling converted into a insulated warm Dutch Barn ceiling, complete re wire , Plumbing, and natural slate flooring.

Verified Review

Professional, solved problems beyond the scope of the work. Good project management, respectful and a pleasure to have around.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2020