Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had a load bearing wall demolished to provide an open plan kitchen/diner. New kitchen fitted.

Wow! Jason, Chris, Charlie, Al, John and Dom are all amazing tradesmen. They are highly skilled and our kitchen has been completed to a really high standard. Jason gave us a great quote for the work and arranged the structural engineer and organized planning certificates. We didn't need to do anything. Jason organized everything and all the tradesmen arrived on time and were all lovely people to have working in your home. They came up with great design ideas, which gave us a really high end finish to our kitchen project. They removed waste every day, so no skip was needed. Thank you.

Location: PL21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New toilet built on landing

Verified Review

Lovely work, Jason company owner always courteous, very pleased with the work done. Excellent job on price and on time. When he had to subcontract out all his other trades were excellent also. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone else. Thank you

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Walls knocked down, new kitchen fitted very happy with the end result, very friendly builders and always asking if we were happy regarding extra work that needed doing.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New bathrooms upstairs and downstairs.

Verified Review

In both bathrooms Jason dot and dabbed the walls, plastered and then sealed. Followed by tiling, fitting of baths, sinks, toilets, lighting and accessories. The work is of high quality and I would use him again. He is happy to be flexible when the customer changes their mind (often!). He is open and upfront about the costs. He is more than trustworthy in your home and keeps the house as tidy as he can when work is in process.

Location: Saltash
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Bathroom conversion.

Verified Review

Jason and his team turned up as agreed , put sheets down to cover anything that would get dusty which was talked about, the work that was completed looks amazing. The time he took to complete the job was reasonable, if there was any complications he phoned me to inform me before proceeding so I was fully up to date with the work. Always showed up when he said he would. Price was brilliant as well. Highly recommended !

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New kitchen, patio, decking, decorating the whole house, building a music room within the cellar, more work to be done

Verified Review

Jason and his guys have been amazing. They have been a pleasure to have around and has become quite a friend. The standard of work has been great and they have all been really helpful. The people that he has brought in to decorate, the electrician and plumber have also been brilliant.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New extension and garage conversion.

Verified Review

Jason and his team were fantastic from day one. Hard working, polite, tidy and professional. They did a full garage conversion including raising the wall height and replacing the roof, built us a large single story extension to the rear, remodelled and extended the entrance hall to connect the new features, installed a bifold at the front of the property, and fitted cladding to the house. The quality of the work is absolutely superb and went very smoothly. Would highly recommend and will be using again.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Garden redesign

Verified Review

I couldn't be happier with work carrier out by the builder, my garden has been transformed from an unusable space to a place I can entertain in, relax in and love spending time in. I highly recommend Jason and his team as you will be guaranteed an amazing standard of finish with no hidden costs.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Removal of load-bearing wall, installation of architrave, relocation / installation of radiators, installation of air vents, tiling

Verified Review

Very good value for money, and trustworthy contractor. The area was always cleaned after each shift. I was kept updated throughout on progress. Would definitely recommend. Jason (BTS Construction) was recommended to me by others, and I can understand why.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Various building work

I would employ Jason full time if I could. He's excellent and a top bloke. Very experienced and knows his stuff.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: July 2018