Customer Reviews (202)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laid 2 bedroom carpets

They are a very good company and they are very helpful. They were chatty, polite and neat and tidy.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New carpet in living room, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Stuart came round promptly to give me a quote and provided samples. I was not present when he fitted them but he left the place super clean and tidy and I am very pleased with the job. Communication was easy and pleasant.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpet fitted

Verified Review

Had 2 stairways, 2 hallways and a bedroom took around 3 hours, very happy with the quality of the carpet and the guys who fitted were very polite and professional, great price as well the cheapest quote we were given compared to other companies, would highly reccomend

Location: St. Leonards-On-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New carpet laid throughout flat.

Verified Review

Stuart always turnt up on time for original quote, for an extra appointment so I could relook at the samples and turnt up on time on the day. Was friendly, quick and did a great job. Will definitely recommend to others.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Vinyl laid in bathroom, hall, kitchen, stair carpet replaced

Verified Review

I was very pleased with everything and I will be using them again in two weeks to replace my lounge carpet

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace flooring in kitchen.

Verified Review

The work was carried out very fast very clean and friendly, highly recommended.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had our carpets re done in our bedrooms and on the stairs! 10/10!

Verified Review

We got our carpets done in our new house from Bargain Floors and I really cannot praise them enough! They came on a bank holiday as we wanted the work to be done asap so we could move in which was so helpful and unexpected. They arrived on time and completed the work in a timely and professional manor. The pricing was very affordable and the carpets are such high quality. They were super friendly and made me feel really comfortable too. There response to my initial query was very quick and had a fantastic range of carpets for us to pick from! 10/10 I recommend to anyone who wants new carpets!

Location: TN35
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Took up old lino and carpet and re-laid carpet and underlay in front room, hall and stairs.

They were very polite, punctual and got on with the work and got it done. We are more than pleased.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Laid underlay and carpets in sitting room and hall

Verified Review

I am very pleased with them and I would recommend them to other people as they did an excellent job.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Laid lounge carpet and a stair carpet.

Verified Review

I have used them before and was so pleased I had them back. I will be using them again to fit bedroom carpets.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: February 2021