Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Demolish and rebuild major garden boundary wall

Verified Review

Ben and his brilliant team have rebuilt our big wall to a very high standard. Working full days and a whole weekend to get the project completed in one go. Very obliging in sorting out small issues that popped up unconnected with the wall itself. They tidied up at the end of each day to leave the area clear and safe. Would highly recommend Ben to anyone for their building projects. Will not hesitate to use Ben again for our list of future projects ! Thank you Ben

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Building piers

Verified Review

Great company. Would highly recommend. Great quality and price

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Chopping out split bricks, replacing and repointing.

Excellent service and very professional. Site left clean and generally a nice bunch of guys. I would happily recommend Ben Butler brickwork to anyone.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Patio extension and exterior door fitted

Verified Review

Completed to a high standard. Ben constantly kept us in the loop along the way and asked questions to make sure we were aware of all options. The team were polite and hard working and we are very happy with the patio and exterior door!

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repointing side wall of house

Verified Review

Extremely professional and excellent workmanship.Polite and tidy at all times.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repointing chimney

Verified Review

Second lot of work Ben and his guys have done for me. Excellent. Courteous and tidy. Would recommend.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Brickwork and patio

Verified Review

Outstanding work, Ben and the team were amazing from start to finish, very professional and friendly and needless to say I am over the moon with how my garden looks with two new patio areas and steps.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 Story rear extension, internal changes and side garage

The build started very well, until we hit an issue with an unmapped sewer. After dealing with the water company, Ben and his team managed to work around the issue and put a solution in place. To-date, the external brickwork is complete, the roof is on, and internal walls are about to be plastered. All tradesman a very helpful and friendly, from everyone with a spade, to the carpenter, electrician and plumber. Ben has coordinated the whole project very well and is always happy to answer questions or discuss options and ideas. I would recommend Ben and his team to everyone.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Remove old garage and construct new building

Verified Review

Very pleased with Ben and the team. They worked hard and kept everything clean and tidy. Happy with the finished building and exactly as promised and on budget. Happy to recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Path and Patio plus clearance of an overgrown vegetable patch and prepared for new summer house

Verified Review

The team that carried out the project were excellent and communicated daily with me on progress made, they were exceptionally tidy and I am extremely happy with the end result

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: October 2020