Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving to huge driveway, with patterns and curved edge.

Verified Review

Neat professional finish Competitive price Respectful and polite workforce. Responsive to change requests.

Location: Scunthorpe
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Extending paved area, rake out and re grout separate area and power wash, sand and seal complete

The team were professional and courteous and the work was finished to an excellent standard. I would definitely recommend Adam and the team

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New fencing drainage dug out and block paved drive

Verified Review

I can’t fault adam or any of his lads at all they were all polite courteous really friendly and kept to the Covid restrictions. Adam kept us informed of every step and kept to everything he promised. We would definitely recommend him and his services and we are planning to have him back in the summer for some more work.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Double Driveway and front lawn replacement with artificial grass.

Verified Review

Adam and his team worked tirelessly on the replacement of a double driveway and front lawn. Adam and team are very polite, professional and punctual and are clearly perfectionists - the results speak for themselves. Its been a pleasure getting to know Adam and team and as a customer we are extremely happy with the results. The workmanship is superb, the black block paving against the lush dark green artificial grass looks stunning! I would not hesitate in using Adam and his team again - great company, superb results. Very very pleased with the results!

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New patio/clean driveway and path

Great quality job on time and at agreed price would happily recommend to anyone he did such a good job the neighbours had theirs down too!

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

To dig out area for aggregate. Compact and lay block paving. Sand area and compact.

Verified Review

I cannot praise Adam and his team enough. Digging out was very difficult in areas comprising sandstone rocks/stone but they completed the task. The brick and block works was completed to a very high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The team was always polite a pleasure to have them complete the work at a very competitive price.

Location: S73
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Old paving removed, New paving slabs laid

Verified Review

After a good start on Friday, things were held up due to unfortunately the truck breaking down, however work was resumed on Monday and they worked consistently throughout the day, keeping us informed of the work/adjustments involved. Always polite and social distancing adhered to, and masks worn.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Block paving of drive

Verified Review

A good quality job. They extended my drive with block paving so it can accommodate two cars, Excellent work. They were a cheerful and hardworking team.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Artificial grass laid and border re stones. Driveway and patio washed seal and sanding.

Adam and his boys were superb from start to finishing. Polite and courteous and kept the 2 meter rule in force throughout the work. The project was excellent.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Driveway, patio and conservatory pressure wash and reseal

Verified Review

Booked Blast it Away Ltd. In early May to clean, colour and reseal patio, conservatory surround and pattern imprinted concrete drive.Not the cheapest quote but gave the best advice ( said colour not necessary ). Due to adverse weather conditions, Adam was unable to do the job at the time. Kept me informed throughout as to when he could do the job. Weather finally good enough to complete today 11/7. Thoroughly professional firm left site clean and tidy. Would thoroughly recommend.. We are already planning to employ Blast it Away for further work in the future.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: July 2020