Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Toilet repair

Verified Review

Thank you so much to Bog Standard for such prompt service. They arrived on time, identified the problem and sorted it out with minimal fuss. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bog Standard thank you!

Location: B90
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to sink and shower

Came the day after my phone call, pleased with work, thoroughly checked everything, very nice, courteous and polite, I would highly recommend

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Commercial gas work

Verified Review

Always does an excellent job . Very tidy and neat way better than companies we have used in the past

Location: B63
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Fit new boiler

Fantastic service and reliable too. Can't fault the work done by the team, nice new combi boiler replaced our old broken one within 3 days

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and gas fire removal and capping.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Kept us fully informed re arrival time. Extremely pleased with standard of service. Would thoroughly recommend Ronnie and will definitely be contacting him for any future work needed.

Location: WV7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Reinstate urinalysis

Verified Review

On time -and well equipped , job finished neatly in no time

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Boiler moved

Verified Review

Pleased with work carried out

Location: B62
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal and installation of a shower,shower cubicle and a wash basin and vanity unit

Verified Review

Through many many trials and tribulations left by previous installations Mark did a fantastic job, work completed to a high standard. Time keeping and communication excellent. Nothing too much trouble. Can highly recommend and will definitely use this company again.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Excellent service and a good price

Location: WV7
Reviewed in: March 2021
2.5

Install Hive heating controls

Verified Review

Turned up a day late. Still no central heating downstairs. Came out again, still not fixed, sent bill for £264. Numberous calls, mostly not returned, now want another £342 to fix there botched install.

Location: TF3
Reviewed in: March 2021