Customer Reviews (342)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler assessed, serviced and repairs

Verified Review

I’ve been having troubles with my boiler for a while now and every gas engineer that came around simply suggested me to replace the boiler but it seemed to me like they weren’t trying to fix it in the first place. But the Boiler and Heating Care team came over and diagnosed the problem straight away and replaced the part and just like that my boiler was working perfectly. Amazing, would highly recommend very good and honest working people!

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Quick and friendly as always!

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service and heating breakdown repair

Verified Review

I was fortunate enough to be referred to Boiler and Heating Care Ltd some years ago. I have not needed to use anyone else since for my Boiler and heating system maintenance and repair. I find Shaquir extremely personable, highly knowledgeable about boilers, does what he says he will do, and always delivers. In this instance, my heating system stopped working. Shaquir arrived the next day, at the time agreed, saw immediately what the problem was, replaced the part, carried out more diagnostic checks and monitoring, and my heating was restored. What more can you ask for? Highly recommended!

Location: N15
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

To address a leak in the system

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently, the issue identified and resolved. The staff were friendly and considerate - and wore masks at all times. They also wore overshoes so they didn't bring mud in the house. A very good service.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace all components for underfloor heating system, and change expansion vessel, and power flush

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Shaqir and his team anymore. They were totally outstanding and professional from start to finish. From the diagnostic to repairing, and also carrying out a power flush to both my central heating system and my under floor heating, which British Gas failed to do under my insurance plan. I will be using him for all my future servicing and any problems. Thank you guys ????

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Really efficient, well priced and professional.

Location: E12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler - fixed and Serviced

Verified Review

Guys were excellent, no stone left unturned to get parts ordered and went the extra mile getting the job completed - cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: E9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Gas hob and electric oven installation

Boiler and Heating Care Ltd responded quickly when contacted through this website and were able to give me a very good quote. They were able to carry out the work quickly, professionally and without any issues. Very happy with their job.

Location: N13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

The thermostat was not working

Verified Review

Rang the boiler company the day before, and appointment was made the following morning arrived on time, the engineers wearing their masks, very polite changed the thermostat and job completed Excellent service

Location: N18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and replacement of faulty electrical components.

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt service at a fair price.

Location: I
Reviewed in: March 2021