Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting salon basin

Verified Review

A professional job, quick and efficient. Fully recommend Bryan Heating Services, thank you Chris for an excellent service

Location: B15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to water heating

Asked some good questions over the phone allowing me to highlight the problem. Then it only required the fitting of a new control valve which was carried out efficiently on just one visit. Very pleased

Location: B93
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New kitchen taps, dishwasher installation

Verified Review

We have used Bryan’s twice and have been pleased with the quality of the work done and they have always attended promptly when called. We would certainly recommend them and will use them again when needed.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Reasonably priced, friendly and efficient and came out at short notice to service our boiler. This is the second time we’ve used Bryan Heating Services and we’ll definitely be using them again.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed. Property left clean and tidy. Very kind and polite workmen. Would highly recommend.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove old bathroom completely and tile walls, floor, plaster ceiling and fit new bathroom/shower

Verified Review

Brilliant so pleased. Chris was on time, polite and clean. The bathroom is beautiful, like a hotel one of our friends commented. Would not hesitate to recommend Chris. He gave us advice about what to have, recommended where to look. From start to finish he was great.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed boiler

Hugely recommend 10/10. Fantastic expert advice and service delivered quickly, safely and effectively. Thank you Chris for such an outstanding job.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reroute and upgrade x6 radiators.

Verified Review

Excellent job well done. Clean, friendly and safe. Thanks Chris

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Service and smoke alarm

Verified Review

Excellent service by Chris. I would highly recommend and really good prices.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New central heating system

Verified Review

Chris did a fantastic job and would highly recommend,always polite,tidy and punctual.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: August 2020