“Overall poor quality of work,
bad diagnosis if I agreed to, I would have to pay a lot more. I paid for the fact that someone came, saw, made a bad diagnosis and did nothing to actually help.”
Verified by Staff
– Customer in Swindon ( 1 ) March 2019
Response from BSK Plumbing & Heating:
Thank you for your feedback but I want to remind you that the call-out was made on 18/03/2019 at 21:00 hours due to emergency call-out to unblocked the toilet. As per our conversation I was tried to rectify the problem from inside & outside but for rectification off the problem I have to required access to the soil pipe back the toilet. As you confirmed that you are not a authorised person to give the permission to me to remove the vanity unit & toilet. For that you have to communicate with the property management service because of rental accommodation. That's why the problem was not solved. I was there to help you during out of hrs from 9pm till 10:22pm late night but the problem was pending from customer end.