Customer Reviews (558)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacement boiler and a radiator

Verified Review

The team were professional and approachable and kept us in the loop throughout, especially Colin and Craig. The quality of the work is exceptional and I would highly recommend them.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service. Arrived on time - sent a text to say they were on their way. Everything left tidy and an oral report given before leaving. Thank you.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement Central Heating Boiler

Very professional and efficient. Great staff ,especially Craig. Nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Central heating system.Fitted

The workmen were very polite,did there work without any problems to myselve,tidied up after them.Left the premises as they found them.

Location: wirral
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I asked C J Charles if they could renew my mum's broken boiler as she needed the boiler working for continuous heating. Without hesitation I received notification that they would renew the boiler the following day. Exceptional company, pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend them to anybody else. Many thanks to Colin, Craig and Will for your excellent service and first class workmanship.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Kept very well informed, super professional work, went over and above and installed hive heating too. Went the extra mile to ensure all was set up to our satisfaction before leaving.

Location: Birkenhead
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

As well as being polite and friendly they observed all Covid protocol. They completed the job in a clean and tidy manner. Gave full instructions on how to operate the new boiler controls.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacment boiler

Verified Review

Excellent standard of service, work and time keeping. All staff were professional throughout. Highly recommend them, I would have no hesitation in using them again.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of a New Gas Boiler and control system

Verified Review

C J Charles did an excellent job installing a new gas central heating boiler for us. Colin came out when he said he would and did a survey specified the new boiler emailed me a quote all in a timely manner. Two engineers, Craig and Will turned up on the agreed date and the job was completed in a day with very little disruption to us and all the system features were explained very clearly. Given that we are in the middle of a pandemic we were very wary of having anyone in our property however all the work was done in a Covid safe manner. A big thankyou to the team at CJ Charles.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installed new Worcester Bosch combi C/h boiler

Verified Review

Visit their website fact not fiction, old established heating company, their ethos, supply quality products, with professional installation service, courtesy at all times. C.J Charles Ltd believe their customers are important. We received exceptional service from start to the finish of the job. Mr and Mrs Orum Wirral, Heswall

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: December 2020