Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom Renavations

Verified Review

Matthew from Cls was very competitive with his price always very polite and clean and tidy throughout the process of fitting a new shower room and bathroom we would highly recommend cls and we will be using there services for our up and coming extension 10 out of 10 for service

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

New kitchen

Verified Review

Very impressed from start to finish, very tidy, very professional and informed of timings etc along the way. Very happy with the end result and would highly recommend to others.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drain blockage at rear of property

Verified Review

Blocked drain at rear of property. Late call as an emergency. Arrived promptly. Friendly team, who knew their stuff and addressed all drain concerns. Highly recommend, will use again. Great job! Thank you

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Blocked drain which turned out to be spread accross all three properties in the terrace.

Verified Review

Very firendly and efficient, arrived promptly and got the job done. And very reasonably priced.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rubbish clearance from rear garden and garage

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy very helpful and polite

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Underground sewage pipe blocked

Verified Review

CLS located drain cover under patio laid by previous house owner. Drain cleared ,very pleased with attitude and manner of work carried out. Thank you.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Start to finish build of log cabin living space the work ethic and workmanship is outstanding

It was a pleasure to have Matt and his team build our new home, nothing was a problem and always able to accommodate whatever we asked, the site area was always kept clean and tidy, me and my wife have already given there number to our friends who want there loft converted into a bedroom and on suite, will definitely use them again.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full bathroom renovation including wall and flooring tiling

Verified Review

Matt and his team were very professional and were very helpful throughout the project would highly recommend will definetly be using for future projects

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed leak in bathroom pipe

Verified Review

Responded very quickly as emergency call out. Water was leaking from bathroom down into dining room. CLS HORLEY were there within 60 minutes. Quick and efficient. Very presentable and polite. Great job. We would use them again.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Clear blocked drain to street

Verified Review

One of my drains blocks every three or four years due to tree roots and dodgy council street pipework. This is (at least) the third time I've had CLS come out to unblock the drain, and they are always here the same day to do a magnificent job.Will use again in future.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: May 2020