Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete supply and refit of kitchen

Verified Review

We couldn’t be happier with our kitchen. We had designs and quotes from high street companies but our builder recommended Cane Brothers Kitchens. Matt came in with lots of ideas and advice and a great price. Genuinely nice, hard working man. Matt made the whole project seemless. His quality of work is outstanding and we can’t recommend him highly enough.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Design and fit new kitchen, including new electrics, tiling, cookers and sink

Verified Review

Matt - and Neil - were recommended to us by three other friends and they certainly delivered. Matt visited on several occasions to make sure we were happy with the designs and produced some really creative solutions for layout and storage. When they were on site they were highly professional and very tidy. Project management was excellent, with all supplies arriving in timely fashion - despite concerns about Covid delays. All costs as expected. We would certainly recommend them

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Designed and built a new kitchen during renovation

We're thrilled with our new kitchen. Matt and Neil were fantastic to work with, genuinely friendly, flexible and, most importantly, actually listened to our requirements (unlike the chain brands). Our ideas and plans developed over the months. Nothing was too much trouble (even with the problems created by renovating in Lockdown V.2) and we've ended up with a quality, expertly designed kitchen that we simply would not have been able to afford from the big names. These guys are 100% recommended!

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Kitchen and Utility

Verified Review

Neil and Matt provided a brilliant and friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble, they provided us many visual options of the layout to enable us to make the right choice for what we were after. Due to outside influences the plans and timescales had to change, often at the last minute, but again they were accommodating and were able to sort things out quickly. It is nice to know that the people you deal with at the start are the ones who will be doing the work. To say we are over the moon with our new kitchen and utility is an understatement. Excellent service from start to finish!

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Matt and Neil were great. Several visits before to discuss and confirm the layout and choices. Matt made several suggestions and was very helpful with his knowledge throughout the process. We are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen and would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Knocking out brick built larders and installing a new kitchen.

Verified Review

We recently bought our first home and new we wanted a new kitchen layout. My mum had a new kitchen from Matt and Neil a few years ago and suggested asking for a quote. We had brick built laders that needed removing, along with re-routing electrical, plumbing and plastering. Matt and Neil explained everything and managed the whole project. Every detail was taken into account and both very friendly. I am over the moon with our new kitchen and would recommend these guys to anyone! I would never use a big chain now. The quality of the work and finish speaks for itself.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen

Neil and Matt are two of the best workmen we have ever used. We worked closely with Neil over a few visits to design our dream kitchen and we loved the fact he also fitted it. He was creative, very patient and worked within our budget offering great advice on loads of things. Matt tidied a lot of the poor plumbing workmanship from old kitchen to make it neat and tidy. Nothing is ever too much for them and they came back to install a washing machine that was delayed which is going above and beyond! Neil was reliable, very tidy and it was a pleasure to have him in our house for two weeks.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove kitchen, box in pipework, re-plastered walls, etc. New units, appliances, work top, lighting.

Exceptional creativity, passion and craftsmanship. No other companies we approached came close to offering what the Cane Bros did. Matt understood our vision and cared about what we wanted and took it to another level. Matt had an exceptional work ethic, was a joy to be around, utterly professional and trustworthy. We would recommend the Cane Bros unreservedly. They came to our attention from a recommendation. Do not waste time with the big high street businesses, I guarantee you will not find anyone better in understanding and delivering your dream kitchen.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Redesign, supply and fit of kitchen

Verified Review

We had quotes from all the usual high street kitchen companies but they just fell flat and we knew there must be better solution for our small space even if we didn't know what it was. Cue Matt with his creative outlook and unlimited imagination that turned our pokey kitchen in to a stylish, modern kitchen/living space that we couldn't be happier with. We didn't think we'd get a bespoke solution for our small budget but Matt and Neil discussed what we were comfortable spending and created a design based on what we could afford. Professional throughout and exceptional standard of work.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

We were recommended Matt and Neil by a friend and would have no hesitation in doing the same ourselves; they and their team were brilliant from start to finish. They took time to listen to our thoughts for our new kitchen and they used their professional experience to enhance our ideas which meant that we now have a high quality kitchen with lots of practical features. We are really pleased with the result.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: September 2020