Customer Reviews (431)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet clean our entire bungalow

Verified Review

Excellent service, extensive documentation explaining everything, timely service, Covid protection at all times. John Jordan goes the extra mile....he moved all our furniture and cleaned thoroughly, then used blowers to quick dry where he cleaned so he could move the furniture back again with protection on the bottom of any wood or metal feet to stop any residual moisture damage. Highly recommend this company!!!! Barbara

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpets cleaned

Very professional. Followed all covid rules and felt very comfortable having this company come in to our home

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

John did an excellent job he was very professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lounge and bedroom carpets deep cleaned

Verified Review

John responded quickly and came out to our property to assess. He was very polite and professional and extra care was taken due to Covid-19. His communication was excellent, he explained everything thoroughly and this was followed up by email. The price quoted was the price paid. Punctual, professional, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Carpet Miracles to anyone. Thank you John you are a credit to your profession. Keep up the great work.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Two sofas cleaned

Verified Review

I can not fault John from start to finish. From his impeccable respect for our home in these COVID times, to his work ethics and his standard of workmanship, John was a credit to his profession - highly recommended

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Living room, stairs, landing and bedroom carpets cleane

Verified Review

The works was completed to my total satisfaction. John explained the process and provided information on which level of cleaning was appropriate. I am very pleased with the service and results.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Carpets and upholstery cleaned

Verified Review

We'd used John to clean carpets and upholstery a couple of years back and I had absolutely no hesitation in calling him again for a quote and then for him to carry out the work in question. John is very courteous, very thorough and certainly puts a proper shift in to ensure his standard of work is excellent. I'd have absolutely no hesitation at all in recommending his services.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Deep clean ground floor and first floor carpets

Verified Review

This was the 2nd occasion that we have used John Jordan services and as before work was exemplary. He managed to restore our carpets to a near new condition. Highly recommend

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpets and upholstery cleaned

Excellent clean of carpets, corner sofa and chair. Work completed very professionally and with great care. From the start with the quotation to the finished job we were fully informed of all processes including safety COVID procedures. Extremely pleased with the excellent appearance of carpets and suite.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

End of Tenancy Carpet Clean

Verified Review

John was extremely courteous, polite and punctual. I required an end of tenancy carpet clean for the entire upstairs of the property I was vacating, John understood exactly what was needed and quoted based on this. Fantastic finish on the carpets, great value for money,

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020