Customer Reviews (541)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Scratch repair

Verified Review

Excellent in every way

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair damage to bodywork

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Car look as good as new.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair rear bumper and spray

Verified Review

Steve was very professional and did a fantastic job on repairing my Silver Mercedes rear bumper He blended the paint spray and the finish was top quality definitely recommend Steve for the quality of his work and very reasonable price

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing a long scratch down one side of my car

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Did the job within specified time. Stuck to quote given. Excellent job. Most polite and courteous. If I have further scratcher/Scrapes with cars will get Steve and his son to fix.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired three dents and scratches.

Verified Review

Good service and workmanship. Steve and James are a pleasure to deal with. They carry my strong recommendation.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bumper deep scuff repair

Verified Review

The work was completed within 3 hours despite the rain and freezing cold weather for late April. I am very happy with the result which was faultless.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Scratch repair

Verified Review

We are amazed at the quality of work carried out. The price as quoted via photos we sent prior, very friendly and also arrived on time. We are so pleased. Thank you!!!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairing 5 patches of scratches on our car.

Verified Review

Steve and his son came and did a great job fixing 5 sections of scratches on our car. Very professional services, very happy with the results and the price. Nice to have a friendly chat to them too, will definitely recommend to others.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Keyed car

Really pleased with how my car turned out. It was scratched from back to front of the drivers side deeper in some places than others but was a continued key scratch. The weather wasn’t kind to Steve and the team but that didn’t stop them seeing the job through under their own provided shelter. The car is as good as new now and I’m really happy with the job they undertook. It looks although it never happened and saved me money having to get new panels. Polite, friendly and very professional

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to car scratch

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: March 2021