Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Living Room Chimney Swept

Verified Review

As usual, this company did an excellent job at cleaning the chimney thoroughly and left the room spotless. Always courteous and a pleasure to do business with. Prompt timekeeping too.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New chinmey pot and cap fitted

Verified Review

Recieved an excellent service from David and his team. They were polite, prompt and efficient. We have used them twice now and would use again if meeded in future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install new wood burning stove and surround

Verified Review

Very thorough and friendly. We are very happy with the finished result and would definitely recommend Carshalton Stoves.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New log burner fitted

Verified Review

Can’t rate Dave and George highly enough. They fitted a new log burner and the whole process was done with no fuss. They’re really courteous, tidy and hard working. We followed their recommendations on the stove and it works perfectly! So happy with our log burner! Would definitely recommend Carshalton Stoves!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Tested chimney. Swept chimney, cemented back of fire place and crowl guard fitted.

Very polite and good quality work!

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

New stove fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Very reasonable and reliable.

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted a new woodburning stove

Verified Review

Fantastic work, delighted with the finished job. We had an open fire which was replaced with an enlarged inlet to fit a now wood burning stove.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Old brick fireplace knocked out, and replaced with a stove and granite surround

Verified Review

Excellent job done and we are really pleased with the finished product..it looks better than what I imagined.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installation of Wood Burning Stove

Excellent service. Quote was clear and we were given advice throughout the process. Spotlessly clean after works. Always friendly and polite. Would highly recommend.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fireplace made and log burner installed

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend this company. They are reliable and turn up when they say they will and the work goes how they say it will. The quality of the workmanship was very high and the cost very reasonable. It was really easy working with them and I now have a log burning stove that I have wanted for years, only a few weeks after my initial enquiry. Thank you Carshalton Stoves!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020